Skip to main content

Thank you to the Security Research Community

The Ministry of Justice Security and Privacy Team recognises members of security researcher community who help make our online platforms and services safer by identifying and reporting security vulnerabilities.

Each name listed represents an individual or company who, following the guidance contained in our Vulnerabilities Disclosure policy, has privately disclosed one or more security vulnerabilities in our online services and worked with us to fix the issue.


March 2019

Joshua Pitchford

June 2019

Hrishikesh Panse

February 2021

Nathan Lee Grant

November 2021

Harinder Singh

January 2022

Cale Anderson